AJ100 Awards 2020 – Shortlists Announced

Share Article

Architects’ Journal 100 Awards – 2020 Shortlists 

Cadventure would like to extend our congratulations the shortlisted companies for the AJ100 2020 Awards. We wish every nominee the best of luck, and the winners will be announced in September.

AJ100 Practice of the Year 2020 – Shortlist
  • Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Architype
  • BDP
  • Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios
  • Foster + Partners
  • Grimshaw
  • Haworth Tompkins
  • Levitt Bernstein
  • Perkins&Will 
AJ100 Building of the Year 2020 – Shortlist
  • 1 Finsbury Avenue by Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Murrays’ Mills by Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios
  • Brunel Building by Fletcher Priest
  • English National Ballet by Glenn Howells Architects
  • The Standard, London by Orms
  • Leeds Playhouse by PagePark
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium by Populous
  • Hounslow House by Sheppard Robson
  • Dyson Institute of Engineering and Technology by WilkinsonEyre 


Share Article

Similar Posts